EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

STAFF

Jillane Baros, PHD
Lead Teacher
jillane.baros@kelsosd.org

Jesse Spellmeyer
Academic Coach
jesse.spellmeyer@kelsosd.org

Lesha Jungwirth
Academic Coach
lesha.jungwirth@kelsosd.org

Allan Brown
Academic Coach
allan.brown@kelsosd.org

Cortney Lemiere
Registrar
cortney.lemiere@kelsosd.org

Makaio Mobbs
Counselor
makaio.mobbs@kelsosd.org

Rob Birdsell
Principal
rob.birdsell@kelsosd.org