2001 Allen St
Kelso, WA 98626
(360) 501-1951

Contact:  cindy.cromwell@kelsosd.org for enrollment information

OFFICE HOURS

M-F 7:30AM-3:00PM

Student Hours: 7:50AM-2:25PM

ABOUT LOOWIT

STAFF

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Loowit High School offers a personalized and flexible education experience in a family-like environment. As RAMS we value:

Relationships

Academics

Mindfulness

Selflessness

Photo of Jillane Baros.

Jillane Baros, PHD
Lead Teacher
jillane.baros@kelsosd.org

Photo of Jesse Spellmeyer.

Jesse Spellmeyer
Academic Coach
jesse.spellmeyer@kelsosd.org

Photo of Lesha Jungwirth.

Lesha Jungwirth
Academic Coach
lesha.jungwirth@kelsosd.org

Photo of Allan Brown.

Allan Brown
Academic Coach
allan.brown@kelsosd.org

Photo of Cortney Lemiere.

Cortney Lemiere
Registrar
cortney.lemiere@kelsosd.org

Photo of Makaio Mobbs.

Makaio Mobbs
Counselor
makaio.mobbs@kelsosd.org

Photo of Rob Birdsell.

Rob Birdsell
Principal
rob.birdsell@kelsosd.org