Kelso School District’s Tech Department strives to meet the technology needs of all students and staff in a world of ever-increasing technology reliance.

Click here to learn how to request tech support.


Cody Reid

Randy Toney

Jake Fleshman

Chris Erickson

Ian Ford

Brock Fittro

IT Services Supervisor / Network Administrator

IT Systems Manager

IT Support Specialist
Kelso High School
Loowit High School

IT Support Specialist
Huntington Middle School
Catlin Elementary
District Office

IT Support Specialist
Beacon Hill Elementary
Rose Valley Elementary
Carrolls Elementary
Wallace Elementary

IT Support Specialist
Coweeman Middle School
Butler Acres Elementary
Barnes Elementary