Kelso School District’s Tech Department strives to meet the technology needs of all students and staff in a world of ever-increasing technology reliance.

Click here to learn how to request tech support.

Cody Reid IT Services Supervisor / Network Administrator
Randy Toney IT Systems Manager
Shelly Burpee IT Support Specialist (Maintenance/Transportation, Service Desk, Inventory, Ordering, Receiving)
Jake Fleshman IT Support Specialist (Kelso High School, Loowit High School, Barnes Elementary)
Chris Erickson IT Support Specialist (Huntington Middle School, Coweeman Middle School, Catlin Elementary, District Office)
Ian Ford IT Support Specialist (Beacon Hill Elementary, Rose Valley Elementary, Carrolls Elementary, Butler Acres Elementary, Wallace Elementary)