school board

January is School Board Recognition Month! We are so grateful for our amazing and dedicated Board Members who graciously give of their time to serve the Kelso School District community.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Mike Haas, President
Jeane Conrad, Vice President
Karen Grafton
Ron Huntington
Leah Moore