Human Resources2018-09-25T16:00:35+00:00

HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Tim Peterson
Director of Human Resources

tim.peterson@kelsosd.org

Anna Roller Human Resources Manager 360-501-1919 anna.roller@kelsosd.org
Jill Kaufman Human Resources Specialist – Certificated 360-501-1945 jill.kaufman@kelsosd.org
Stefanie House Human Resources Specialist – Classified 360-501-1917 stefanie.house@kelsosd.org
Krista Maher Human Resources Associate 360-501-1924 krista.maher@kelsosd.org
Daelynn Ferrell Human Resources Associate 360-501-1900 daelynn.ferrell@kelsosd.org
Kris Hansen Payroll Manager 360-501-1921 kristine.hansen@kelsosd.org
Andie Gray Payroll Assistant 360-501-1922 andie.gray@kelsosd.org
Courtney Peonio Payroll Assistant 360-501-1923 courtney.peonio@kelsosd.org
Olivia Stephenson Payroll Assistant 360-501-1964 olivia.stephenson@kelsosd.org
 

Human Resources Department • 601 Crawford Street • Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: (360) 501-1900 • Fax: (360) 501-1950
human.resources@kelsosd.org

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE

Перевести эту страницу:
Traduzca esta pagina:

function googleTranslateElementInit() {
new google.translate.TranslateElement({pageLanguage: ‘en’, includedLanguages: ‘en,es,ru’, layout: google.translate.TranslateElement.InlineLayout.SIMPLE}, ‘google_translate_element’);
}

HR/PAYROLL CALENDAR

There are no upcoming events.