HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL DEPARTMENT

Tim Peterson
Director of Human Resources

tim.peterson@kelsosd.org

Anna Roller

HR Manager

360-501-1919

anna.roller@kelsosd.org

Stefanie House

HR Specialist – Classified

360-501-1917

stefanie.house@kelsosd.org

Jill Kaufman

HR Specialist – Certificated

360-501-1945

jill.kaufman@kelsosd.org

Krista Mason

HR Associate

360-501-1924

krista.mason@kelsosd.org

Daelynn Ferrell

HR Associate

360-501-1934

daelynn.ferrell@kelsosd.org

Kris Hansen

Payroll Manager

360-501-1921

kristine.hansen@kelsosd.org

Courtney Peonio

Payroll Assistant

360-501-1923

courtney.peonio@kelsosd.org

Scott Cantwell

Payroll Assistant

360-501-1922

scott.cantwell@kelsosd.org

Human Resources/Payroll Department • 601 Crawford Street • Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: (360) 501-1900 • Fax: (360) 501-1950
human.resources@kelsosd.org

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE

Перевести эту страницу:
Traduzca esta pagina:

function googleTranslateElementInit() {
new google.translate.TranslateElement({pageLanguage: ‘en’, includedLanguages: ‘en,es,ru’, layout: google.translate.TranslateElement.InlineLayout.SIMPLE}, ‘google_translate_element’);
}

HR/PAYROLL CALENDAR

There are no upcoming events.