Human Resources 2018-05-17T11:43:20+00:00

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Tim Peterson
Director of Human Resources
tim.peterson@kelsosd.org

Anna Roller Human Resources Manager (360) 501-1919 anna.roller@kelsosd.org
Kris Hansen Payroll Manager (360) 501-1921 kristine.hansen@kelsosd.org
Jill Kaufman Human Resources Specialist – Certificated (360) 501-1945 jill.kaufman@kelsosd.org
Stefanie House Human Resources Specialist – Classified (360) 501-1917 stefanie.house@kelsosd.org
Daelynn Ferrell Human Resources Associate (360) 501-1900 daelynn.ferrell@kelsosd.org
Krista Maher Human Resources Associate (360) 501-1924 krista.maher@kelsosd.org
Andie Gray Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1922 andie.gray@kelsosd.org
Olivia Stephenson Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1964 olivia.stephenson@kelsosd.org
Courtney Peonio Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1923  courtney.rice@kelsosd.org

Human Resources Department • 601 Crawford Street • Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: (360) 501-1900 • Fax: (360) 501-1950
human.resources@kelsosd.org

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE

Перевести эту страницу:
Traduzca esta pagina:

HR/PAYROLL CALENDAR

There are no upcoming events.