|  
You are here : District  >  Departments  >  Human Resources
Human Resources Department


Tim Peterson

Director of Human Resources
tim.peterson@kelsosd.org

 

Cindy Madsen Human Resources Manager (360) 501-1919 cindy.madsen@kelsosd.org
Sherie Hockett Payroll Manager (360) 501-1921 sherie.hockett@kelsosd.org
Jill Kaufman Human Resources Administrative Assistant (360) 501-1945 jill.kaufman@kelsosd.org
Stefanie House Human Resources Administrative Assistant (360) 501-1917 stefanie.house@kelsosd.org
Daelynn Ferrell Human Resources Associate (360) 501-1964 daelynn.ferrell@kelsosd.org
Anna Roller Human Resources Associate (360) 501-1924 anna.roller@kelsosd.org
Kris Hansen Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1922 kristine.hansen@kelsosd.org
Vacant Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1923

Human Resources Department • 601 Crawford Street • Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: (360) 501-1924 • Fax: (360) 501-1950
human.resources@kelsosd.org

Tanslate this page