|  
You are here : District  >  Departments  >  Human Resources
Human Resources Department


Tim Peterson

Director of Human Resources
tim.peterson@kelsosd.org

 

Anna Roller Human Resources Manager (360) 501-1919 anna.roller@kelsosd.org
Kris Hansen Payroll Manager (360) 501-1921 kristine.hansen@kelsosd.org
Jill Kaufman Human Resources Administrative Assistant (360) 501-1945 jill.kaufman@kelsosd.org
Stefanie House Human Resources Administrative Assistant (360) 501-1917 stefanie.house@kelsosd.org
Daelynn Ferrell Human Resources Associate (360) 501-1900 daelynn.ferrell@kelsosd.org
Krista Maher Human Resources Associate (360) 501-1924 krista.maher@kelsosd.org
Judy Hooper Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1923 judy.hooper@kelsosd.org
Vacant Payroll Assistant (360) 501-1922

Human Resources Department • 601 Crawford Street • Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: (360) 501-1900 • Fax: (360) 501-1950
human.resources@kelsosd.org

Tanslate this page